Aluminum Estimating

Aluminum Estimating

David Olague
P:- 626-923-1927
F:- 626-923-1972
Email:- davido@prlaluminum.com

David Mejia

P:- 626-923-1928
F:- 626-923-1971
Email:- davidm@prlaluminum.com

David Peraza
P:- 626-923-1949
F:- 626-923-1987
Email:- davidp@prlaluminum.com

Sean Taylor
P:- 626-923-1944
F:- 626-923-1982
Email:- seant@prlaluminum.com

Corrina Cervantez
P:- 626-923-2156
F:- 626-923-1983
Email:- corrinac@prlaluminum.com
Glass Estimating

Glass Estimating

George Landeros                                                         
P:- 626-923-2108
F:- 626-923-1979
Email:- georgel@prlglass.com

Belen Lugo
P:- 626-923-2109
F:- 626-923-1962
Email:- belenh@prlglass.com

Denisse Pineda
P:- 626-923-2081
F:- 626-923-1976
Email:- denissep@prlglass.com

Monica Borges
P:- 626-923-2112
F:- 626-923-2001
Email:- monicab@prlglass.com

Nereida Colmenares
P:- 626-923-2084
F:- 626-923-2004
Email:- nereidac@prlglass.com

Raylene Galindo
P:- 626-923-2088
F:- 626-923-2009
Email:- rayleneg@prlglass.com

Edith Lazaro
P:- 626-923-2091
F:- 626-923-2049
Email:- edithl@prlglass.com

Selina Cervantez
P:- 626-923-2128
F:- 626-923-2033
Email:- selinac@prlglass.com

Gloria S. Galvan
P:- 626-923-2111
F:- 626-923-1994
Email:- gloriasg@prlglass.com

Sophie Serrato
P:- 626-923-2122
F:- 626-923-2035
Email:- sophies@prlglass.com

Wardi Bisharat
P:- 626-923-2127
F:- 626-923-2041
Email:- wardib@prlglass.com

Maricela Macias
P:- 626-923-2147
F:- 626-923-2065
Email:- maricelam@prlglass.com
Shower Door

Shower Door

Enrique Mendoza 
P:- 626-923-2092
F:- 626-923-1975
Email:- enriquem@prlglass.com

Gaby Flores 
P:- 626-923-2093
F:- 626-923-1978
Email:- gabyf@prlglass.com

Araceli Gutierrez 
P:- 626-923-2095
F:- 626-923-1997
Email:- aracelig@prlglass.com

Marisol Zuniga
P:- 626-923-2094
F:- 626-923-1998
Email:- marisolz@prlglass.com

Loren Caballero 
P:- 626-923-2120
F:- 626-923-2055
Email:- lorenc@prlglass.com

Marissa Nevarez 
P:- 626-923-2121
F:- 626-923-2056
Email:- marissan@prlglass.com
Order Desk

Order Desk

Sergio Soriano
P:- 626-923-2087
F:- 626-923-2034
Email:- sergios@prlglass.com

Mary Cervantes
P:- 626-923-2085
F:- 626-923-1999
Email:- maryc@prlglass.com

Jenny Flores
P:- 626-923-2082
F:- 626-923-1988
Email:- jennyf@prlglass.com

Susana Carlos
P:- 626-923-2114
F:- 626-923-1957
Email:- susanac@prlglass.com

Gaby Orozco
P:- 626-923-2102
F:- 626-923-2006
Email:- gabyo@prlglass.com

Lydia Pineda
P:- 626-923-2126
F:- 626-923-2059
Email:- lydiap@prlglass.com

Lorena Rodarte
P:- 626-923-2137
F:-626-923-1991
Email:- lorenar@prlglass.com

Britanee Cardenas
P:- 626-923-2118
F:- 626-923-2049
Email:- brittaneec@prlglass.com
Drafting/Layout

Drafting/Layout

Jimmy Alvizo
P:- 626-923-1931
F:- 626-923-1989
Email:- jimmya@prlaluminum.com

Berenis Barba
P:- 626-923-1922
F:- 626-923-2062
Email:- berenisb@prlaluminum.com

Bob Little
P:- 626-923-1936
F:- 626-923-1964
Email:- bobl@prlaluminum.com

Gina Stahl
P:- 626-923-1946
F:- 626-923-1980
Email:- gina@prlglass.com

Hany Ibrahim
P:- 626-923-1933
F:- 626-923-1984
Email:- hanyi@prlaluminum.com

Poncho Quinones
P:- 626-923-1932
F:- 626-923-1989
Email:- poncho@prlaluminum.com

Edgar Trujillo
P:- 626-923-1519
F:- 626-923-1958
Email:- edgart@prlaluminum.com

Alejandro Reyes
P:- 626-493-9495
F:- 626-923-2044
Email:-alejandror@prlaluminum.com

Jose Manrriquez

P:- 626-923-2157
F:- 626-923-2047
Email:- josem@prlaluminum.com

Marcelo Rodriguez
P:- 626-923-1938
F:- 626-923-1990
Email:- marcelor@prlaluminum.com

Tiffany Leybon
P:- 626-923-1921
F:-626-923-2003
Email:- tiffanyl@prlaluminum.com

Yareli Vega
P:- 626-923-1937
F:- 626-923-2045
Email:- yareliv@prlaluminum.com

Shipping

Shipping

Karla Cardenas (Alum. Div.)
P:- 626-923-1941
F:- 626-923-1959
Email:- karlac@prlaluminum.com

JetzalynGonzalez (Alum. Div.)
P:- 626-923-2155
F:- 626-923-1985
Email:- jetzalyng@prlaluminum.com

Jorge Magana (Alum. Div.)
P:- 626-923-1940
F:-626-923-2053
Email:- jorgem@prlaluminum.com

Steve Gonzalez (Glass Div.)
P:- 626-923-2141
F:- 626-923-1992
Email:- steveg@prlglass.com

Stephanie Munoz (Glass Div.)
P:- 626-923-2133
F:- 626-923-1961
Email:- stephaniem@prlglass.com

Liz Ortega (Glass Div.)
P:- 626-923-2134
F:- 626-923-2066
Email:- lizo@prlglass.com

Ariana Olvera (Glass Div.)
P:- 626-923-2132
F:-
Email:- arianao@prlglass.com

Liana Hernandez (Glass Div.)
P:- 626-923-2131
F:- 626-923-2040
Email:- lianah@prlglass.com

Christina Jimenez (Glass Div.)
P:- 626-923-2139
F:- 626-923-1995
Email:- christinaj@prlaluminum.com
Outside Representative

Outside Representative

Cristy Manriquez
P:- 702-318-1239
F:- 626-923-1968
Email:- cristym@prlglass.com

Cindy Garcia
P:- 626-923-2128
F:- 626-923-2033
Email:- cindyg@prlglass.com

Noe Landeros

P:- 626-923-2113
F:- 626-923-2005
Email:- noel@prlglass.com

Raymond Landeros

P:- 626-672-5936
F:- 626-923-2010
Email:- raymondl@prlglass.com
Handrail Dept

Handrail Dept

Belmont Black
P:- 626-923-1935
F:- 626-923-1963
Email:- belmontb@prlaluminum.com

Maurice Serrato
P:- 626-923-1926
F:- 626-923-2000
Email:- maurices@prlaluminum.com
Aluminum Extrusion

Aluminum Extrusion

Ana Gonzalez
P:- 626-923-1930
F:- 626-923-2013
Email:- anag@prlaluminum.com

Eva Alcala
P:- 626-672-7671
F:- 626-923-1974
Email:- evaa@prlaluminum.com

Adriana Rodriguez
P:- 626-923-1925
F:- 626-923-2051
Email:- adrianar@prlaluminum.com
Accounts Receivable

Accounts Receivable

Connie Banagas 
P:- 626-923-2075
F:- 626-923-1973
Email:- connieb@prlglass.com

Danielle Carnighen
P:- 626-923-2076
F:- 626-923-1969
Email:- daniellec@prlglass.com

Lynn Aguilar 
P:- 626-923-2077
F:- 626-923-1996
Email:- lynna@prlglass.com

Adriana Plaza 
P:- 626-923-2086
F:- 626-923-2002
Email:- adrianap@prlglass.com

Danielle Duarte 
P:- 626-923-2090
F:- 626-923-2032
Email:- danielled@prlglass.com
Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Janet Landeros
P:- 626-923-1920
F:- 626-923-1986
Email:- janetl@prlaluminum.com

Loading
Loading