Search
PRL Catalogs




0-pcs, Login for Price
PRL Glass Inc Ph: 800-433-7044 Fax: 626-968-9256 info@prlglass.com
13644 Nelson Ave  
City of Industry, CA 91746  
 
PRL Aluminum Inc Ph: 877-775-2586 Fax: 877-274-8800 info@prlaluminum.com
14760 Don Julian Rd  
City of Industry, CA 91746  
 
Department Extension Direct Phone Number Direct Fax Number Email Address
Estimating (Aluminum Division)
David Mejia 1928 626-923-1928 626-923-1971 davidm@prlaluminum.com
David Olague 1927 626-923-1927 626-923-1972 davido@prlaluminum.com
Matt Lucci 1948 626-923-1948 626-923-1991 mattl@prlaluminum.com
Silvia Gomez 1922 626-923-1922 626-923-1990 silviag@prlaluminum.com
Estimating (Glass Division)
George Jr. Landeros 2108 626-923-2108 626-923-1979 georgel@prlglass.com
Belen Lugo 2109 626-923-2109 626-923-1962 belenh@prlglass.com
Denisse Pineda 2081 626-923-2081 626-923-1976 denissep@prlglass.com
Monica Borges 2112 626-923-2112 626-923-2001 monicab@prlglass.com
Neri Colmenares 2084 626-923-2084 626-923-2004 nereidac@prlglass.com
Noe Landeros 2113 626-923-2113 626-923-2005 noel@prlglass.com
Raylene Galindo 2088 626-923-2088 626-923-2009 rayleneg@prlglass.com
Raymond Landeros 2103 626-923-2103 626-923-2010 raymondl@prlglass.com
Edith Lazaro 2091 626-923-2091 626-923-2049 edithl@prlglass.com
Selina Cervantez N/A 909-202-7106 626-923-2033 selinac@prlglass.com
Alexzandra Blanco 2117 626-923-2117 626-923-2047 alexzandrab@prlglass.com
Glass Railing
Belmont Black 1935 626-923-1935 626-923-1963 belmontb@prlaluminum.com
Bobby Landeros 1518 626-923-1518 626-923-1965 bobbyl@prlaluminum.com
Maurice Serrato 1926 626-923-1926 626-923-2000 maurices@prlglass.com
Lisa Valdez 1943 626-923-1943 626-923-1995 Lisav@prlaluminum.com
Layout (Aluminum & Entrance)
Angie Gutierrez 1934 626-923-1934 626-923-1960 angieg@prlaluminum.com
Ayesha Maham 1938 626-923-1938 626-923-1961 ayesham@prlaluminum.com
Bob Little 1936 626-923-1936 626-923-1964 bobl@prlaluminum.com
Gina Stahl 1946 626-923-1946 626-923-1980 gina@prlglass.com
Hany Ibrahim 1933 626-923-1933 626-923-1984 hanyi@prlaluminum.com
Jimmy Alvizo 1931 626-923-1931 626-923-1989 jimmya@prlglass.com
Gabriela Chavez 1925 626-923-1925 626-923-2051 gabrielac@prlaluminum.com
Poncho Quinones 1932 626-923-1932 626-923-2008 poncho@prlaluminum.com
Alejandro Reyes 1944 626-923-1944 626-923-2044 alejandror@prlaluminum.com
Gilbert Almendarez 1937 626-923-1937 626-923-2045 gilberta@prlgaluminum.com
Order Desk
Alondra Polomera 2114 626-923-2114 626-923-1957 alondrap@prlglass.com
Cindy Garcia 2104 626-923-2104 626-923-1967 cindyg@prlglass.com
Jenny Flores 2082 626-923-2082 626-923-1988 jennyf@prlglass.com
Mary Cervantes 2085 626-923-2085 626-923-1999 maryc@prlglass.com
Bernadette Martinez 2119 626-923-2119 626-923-2051 bernadettem@prlglass.com
Sergio Soriano 2087 626-923-2087 626-923-2034 sergios@prlglass.com
Deana Jimenez 2089 626-923-2089 626-923-2048 deanaj@prlglass.com
Teresa Mariscal 2110 626-923-2110 626-923-2038 teresam@prlglass.com
Gaby Orozco 2102 626-923-2102 626-923-2006 gabyo@prlglass.com
Nadine Aguilar 2115 626-923-2115 626-923-1977 nadinea@prlglass.com
Shipping
Angela Trejo  (Alum. Division) 1941 626-923-1941 626-923-1959 angelat@prlglass.com
Steve Gonzalez (Glass Division) 4002 626-333-5290 626-923-1992 steveg@prlglass.com
Junior Flores  (Glass Division) 4001 626-333-5601 626-923-1994 juniorf@prlglass.com
Sophie Serrato (Glass Division) 4004 626-333-5308 626-923-2035 sophies@prlglass.com
Grace Martinez (Glass Division) 4005 626-333-5126 626-923-1982 gracem@prlglass.com
Vanessa Reyes (Alum. Division) 1940 626-923-1940 626-923-2037 vanessar@prlaluminum.com
Jaime Soriano (Alum. Division) 1929 626-923-1929 626-923-1985 jaimes@prlaluminum.com
Shower Doors
Enrique Mendoza 2092 626-923-2092 626-923-1975 enriquem@prlglass.com
Gaby Flores 2093 626-923-2093 626-923-1978 gabyf@prlglass.com
Maria Ayala 2095 626-923-2095 626-923-1997 mariaa@prlglass.com
Marisol Zuniga 2094 626-923-2094 626-923-1998 marisolz@prlglass.com
Gloria Amaya 2079 626-923-2079 626-923-2052 gloriaa@prlglass.com

Copyright © 2013 PRL Glass Systems Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Sale
PRL Glass Systems Inc,

13644 Nelson Ave, City of Industry, CA. 91746

• Ph:- 800-433-7044 • Fx:- 626-968-9256
PRL Aluminum Architectural Products,

14760 Don Julian Rd, City of Industry, CA. 91746

• Ph:- 877-775-2586 • Fx:- 877-274-8800